2020 Rep and Select Coaches

2020 Rep and Select Coaches

Congratulations to our 2020 Coaches on their selection!

REP COACHES

DIVISION COACH CONTACT INFORMATION
8U Minor Rookie Mark Virly markjvirly@gmail.com
9U Rookie Colin Clahane colinclahane@hotmail.com
10U Minor Mosquito T1 Matt Logan mlogs12@hotmail.com
10U Minor Mosquito T2 Kevin Scott rev79@hotmail.com
11U Mosquito T1 Darren Scott ds_1979@hotmail.com
11U Mosquito T2 John Russell john.russell@cogeco.ca
12U Minor Peewee T1 Steve Crewe coachsteve08mets@gmail.com
12U Minor Peewee T2 Dave Santos davesantosca@gmail.com
13U Peewee T1 Aaron Thompson aaronlt32@hotmail.com
13U Peewee T2 Willie Villaverde willievillaverde29@gmail.com
14U Minor Bantam T1 Kerwin Belle kbelle15@hotmail.com
14U Minor Bantam T2 Sean Williams sean@nationalsalesinc.com
18U Midget Marvin King coachking43@gmail.com
21U Junior Dave Clark davidclark@bell.net

 

SELECT COACHES

DIVISION COACH CONTACT INFORMATION
9U Rookie Select Chris Streef chrisstreef@live.ca
11U Mosquito Select Andreas Meyer ameyer499@yahoo.com
12U Minor Peewee Select Darren Delean deets22@gmail.com
13U Peewee Select Derek MacDonald macdonalddj48@gmail.com
14U Minor Bantam Select Scott Purdie purdie14@aol.com
15U Bantam Select John Lehner jlehner@connectrans.com
16U Minor Midget Select Steve Atrill satrill7@gmail.com