Board Of Directors

Board of Directors


Lloyd Sison

President

orange.gretsch@gmail.com

Patti Buckley

1st Vice President & Registrar

vpmiltonbaseball@gmail.com

Donovan Walker

2nd Vice President

repdc@hotmail.ca

Sandy Tellier

Treasurer

sjtellier@gmail.com

Simone Richards

Secretary

info@baseballmilton.azurewebsites.net

Donovan DePratto

Umpire In Chief, Director

miltonumpire@gmail.com

Rick Malinowski

Director of Rep and Select

rickford14@yahoo.com

Dave Clark

Director of Player Development, Scheduling And Facilities Mgmt

davidclark@bell.net

Chris Kowalewski

Past President, Director, COBA VP

kmanjetsfan@gmail.com

Mike Sullivan

Director, Uniforms and Equipment Purchasing

baseballmiltonuniforms@gmail.com

Katie Dorsett

Director, Photo Day Coordinator and Champ Day Lead

katiebaseballmilton@gmail.com

Brian King

Director, Equipment Operations

kingb469@hotmail.com

Angela Jordan

Director, Volunteer Coordinator

Angela.baseball@hotmail.com

Dawn Enns

Director, Publicity Mgmt

leftbench00@gmail.com

Chris Richards

Director

skycain@sympatico.ca

Sean Merritt

Director

seanmbaseballmilton@gmail.com

Jaime King

Director

jking586@hotmail.com

Meghan Anderson

Director

anderson.meghan@live.com

Kristin Comte

Director

kcomte@hotmail.com

Chandra Baker

Director, BMBA President and Liaison

president@brookvilleminorbaseball.ca