Rep Program Info

Rep Program Information


Rep Overview Coming Soon…

 

Rep Coaches

DIVISION COACH CONTACT INFORMATION
Minor Rookie Colin Clahane colinclahane@hotmail.com
Rookie Matt Logan mlogs12@hotmail.com
Minor Mosquito T1 Darren Scott ds_1979@hotmail.com
Minor Mosquito T2 John Russell john.russell@cogeco.ca
Mosquito T1 Steve Crewe steve.crewe@rbhinc.ca
Mosquito T2 Dave Santos davesantosca@gmail.com
Minor Peewee T1 Rick Malinowski rickford14@yahoo.com
Minor Peewee T2 Willie Villaverde willievillaverde29@gmail.com
Peewee T1 Tim Cutrara timcutrara@gmail.com
Peewee T2/Select Sean Williams sean@nationalsalesinc.com
Minor Bantam T1 Steve Forsythe sforsyth.eone@gmail.com
Minor Bantam T2 John Lehner jlehner@connectrans.com
Bantam Rep/Select Steve Atrill satrill7@gmail.com
Midget Wayne Peddie wrpeddie@gmail.com 
Junior Dave Clark davidclark@bell.net