Rep Coaches for the 2023 Season

Division Coach Contact Information
8U T1 Darren Haydar dhaydar20@gmail.com
9U T1 Mark Black blackma@hdsb.ca
10U  T1 David McDuffe mcduffe@outlook.com
10U  T2 Eddy Farrat egfarrat@gmail.com
11U  T1 Darren Scott ds_1979@hotmail.com
11U T2 Roger Stacey rstacey01@gmail.com
12U T1 Steve Aguiar stevenaguiar7760@icloud.com
12U T2 Chris Streef chrisstreef@live.ca
12U T3 David McNally djmcnally01@gmail.com
13U T1 Matt Logan mlogs12@hotmail.com
13U T2 Kevin Scott rev79@hotmail.com
13U T3 Andreas Meyer ameyer499@yahoo.com
14U T1 Kevin Brown heykbrown@gmail.com
14U T2 Zane Mistry zmistry4@gmail.com
15U T1 Joe Beaudry Joe@AandE.ca
16U T1 Derek MacDonald macdonalddj48@gmail.com
18U T1 Sean Williams sean@nationalsalesinc.com

 

© 2022 Powered by TEAMLINKT