2023 Tryouts - Tryouts will begin in September, following the completion of the OBA finals on Labour Day. Our teams are currently working to set dates and times. More information will be posted soon. 

**************

Our Rep teams play in various age groups and divisions within the Central Ontario Baseball Association (COBA) Rep loops. Tryouts are usually held in September and rosters set soon after for teams that will play the following season.

Rep Coaches for the 2022 Season

Division Coach Contact Information
8U Minor Rookie Wesley Allison wesley.allison@yahoo.ca
9U Rookie David McDuffe mcduffe@outlook.com
10U Minor Mosquito 1 Darren Scott ds_1979@hotmail.com
10U Minor Mosquito 2 Roger Stacey rstacey01@gmail.com
11U Mosquito 1 Steve Aguiar stevenaguiar7760@icloud.com
11U Mosquito 2 Chris Streef chrisstreef@live.ca
12U Minor Peewee 1 Matt Logan mlogs12@hotmail.com
12U Minor Peewee 2 Kevin Scott rev79@hotmail.com
13U Peewee 1 Brian Cheong brian.cheong@bell.net
13U Peewee 2 Zane Mistry zmistry4@gmail.com
14U Minor Bantam 1 Steve Crewe coachsteve08mets@gmail.com
14U Minor Bantam 2 Bill Kilburn bill.kilburn@gmail.com
15U Bantam Derek MacDonald macdonalddj48@gmail.com
16U Minor Midget Sean Williams sean@nationalsalesinc.com
18U Midget Steve Atrill satrill7@gmail.com
22U Junior Marvin King coachking43@gmail.com

 

© 2022 Powered by TEAMLINKT