2020 Rep and Select Coaches

Congratulations to our 2020 Coaches on their selection!

REP COACHES

DIVISIONCOACHCONTACT INFORMATION
8U Minor RookieMark Virlymarkjvirly@gmail.com
9U RookieColin Clahanecolinclahane@hotmail.com
10U Minor Mosquito T1Matt Loganmlogs12@hotmail.com
10U Minor Mosquito T2Kevin Scottrev79@hotmail.com
11U Mosquito T1Darren Scottds_1979@hotmail.com
11U Mosquito T2John Russelljohn.russell@cogeco.ca
12U Minor Peewee T1Steve Crewecoachsteve08mets@gmail.com
12U Minor Peewee T2Dave Santosdavesantosca@gmail.com
13U Peewee T1Aaron Thompsonaaronlt32@hotmail.com
13U Peewee T2Willie Villaverdewillievillaverde29@gmail.com
14U Minor Bantam T1Kerwin Bellekbelle15@hotmail.com
14U Minor Bantam T2Sean Williamssean@nationalsalesinc.com
18U MidgetMarvin Kingcoachking43@gmail.com
21U JuniorDave Clarkdavidclark@bell.net

SELECT COACHES

DIVISIONCOACHCONTACT INFORMATION
9U Rookie SelectChris Streefchrisstreef@live.ca
11U Mosquito SelectAndreas Meyerameyer499@yahoo.com
12U Minor Peewee SelectDarren Deleandeets22@gmail.com
13U Peewee SelectDerek MacDonaldmacdonalddj48@gmail.com
14U Minor Bantam SelectScott Purdiepurdie14@aol.com
15U Bantam SelectJohn Lehnerjlehner@connectrans.com
16U Minor Midget SelectSteve Atrillsatrill7@gmail.com

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap